my memory book

my day

3:43 am

it's about time i start this again
nothing but time goes by, and i can't get it back
that's why documenting is good
i had a dream last night i was crying my eyes out while drawing characters of a series i really like
i felt the pain of their narratives
i'm really obsessed with vivi by hachi right now
it makes me feel a longing for something more
a mix between that and sadness
it's because of an animatic that it is that way
me and sasha are almost done watching this game today
i showed her my covers and felt a sense of embarrassment i couldnt get over
they liked it a lot
i havent shown anyone those in a long time
i stayed on call until 3 in the morning
i've got homework to catch up on
i think about others and my relation to them
i think about how i have so much to tell but i don't say anything
its something i save for later always
wait for the rest of my life to start
i'm tired anyway
im on break from school
i wonder about people ill never meet